Team

Dr. Ellen Moll
Geschäftsführende Gesellschafterin

T +43 512 34 55 86 0
F +43 512 34 41 87
E immo@mollundpunt.at

Dr. Lorenz Punt
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

T +43 512 34 55 86 0
F +43 512 34 41 87
E immo@mollundpunt.at

KommR. Dr. Robert Moll
 Firmengründer † 09.03.2022

T +43 512 34 55 86 0
F +43 512 34 41 87
E immo@mollundpunt.at

Georg Punt
 Firmengründer im Ruhestand

T +43 512 34 55 86 0
F +43 512 34 41 87
E immo@mollundpunt.at

Mag. Julia Jost
Rechtsabteilung

T +43 512 34 55 86 0
F +43 512 34 41 87
E jost@mollundpunt.at

Heike Moll
Immobilienmaklerin & Sekretariat

T +43 512 34 55 86 0
F +43 512 34 41 87
E moll@mollundpunt.at

Celina Feischl
Sekretariat

T +43 512 34 55 86 0
F +43 512 34 41 87
E feischl@mollundpunt.at

Martina Volgger
Sekretariat

T +43 512 34 55 86 0
F +43 512 34 41 87
E volgger@mollundpunt.at

Barbara Hundegger
Liegenschaftsbetreuung

T +43 512 34 55 86 0
F +43 512 34 41 87
E hundegger@mollundpunt.at

Benjamin Wieser
Liegenschaftsbetreuung

T +43 512 34 55 86 0
F +43 512 34 41 87
E wieser@mollundpunt.at

Florian Pfurtscheller
Liegenschaftsbetreuung

T +43 512 34 55 86 0
F +43 512 34 41 87
E pfurtscheller@mollundpunt.at

Martin Marignoni
Liegenschaftsbetreuung

T +43 512 34 55 86 0
F +43 512 34 41 87
E marignoni@mollundpunt.at

Emanuel Simonini
Liegenschaftsbetreuung

T +43 512 34 55 86 0
F +43 512 34 41 87
E simonini@mollundpunt.at

Susanne Grünwald
Vertragswesen

T +43 512 34 55 86 0
F +43 512 34 41 87
E gruenwald@mollundpunt.at

Mag. Mariella Gartner
Vertragswesen

T +43 512 34 55 86 0
F +43 512 34 41 87
E gartner@mollundpunt.at

Helga Lassnig
Rechnungswesen

T +43 512 34 55 86 0
F +43 512 34 41 87
E lassnig@mollundpunt.at

Bettina Matt-Teissl
Rechnungswesen

T +43 512 34 55 86 0
F +43 512 34 41 87
E matt-teissl@mollundpunt.at

Elisabeth Eller
Rechnungswesen

T +43 512 34 55 86 0
F +43 512 34 41 87
E eller@mollundpunt.at

Birgit Brunner
Abrechnung

T +43 512 34 55 86 0
F +43 512 34 41 87
E brunner@mollundpunt.at

Melanie Wild
Abrechnung

T +43 512 34 55 86 0
F +43 512 34 41 87
E wild@mollundpunt.at

Susanne Deinhofer
Abrechnung

T +43 512 34 55 86 0
F +43 512 34 41 87
E deinhofer@mollundpunt.at